╌>

Excuse me While I Whip This Out

Category:  Photography & Art

Via:  jwc2blue  •  7 years ago  •  22 comments

Excuse me While I Whip This Out

Just some shots from a previous road trip..

3.jpeg

Tags

jrDiscussion - desc
[]

Kavika
Professor Principal
link   Kavika     7 years ago

Great photo of the Maine coastline...

Well done jwc.

Kavika
Professor Principal
link   Kavika   replied to  Kavika   7 years ago

Image result for memes of a guy using a whip

A. Macarthur
Professor Guide
link   A. Macarthur  replied to  Kavika   7 years ago

Been to Maine just once … many years ago when I was just bungling my way through self-taught photography. I'd like to go back and shoot about 500-1000 pictures now that I know what I'm doing.

Wonderful photo essay Jwc … more please!

Buzz of the Orient
Professor Expert
link   Buzz of the Orient  replied to  A. Macarthur   7 years ago

More photo essays makes NT a more pleasant place to be, notwithstanding it is a social news site.  There are members here who are showing skills, hitherto unknown, that raise my opinion of them, especially since it pulls them out of the cesspool of politics.

Randy
Sophomore Participates
link   Randy    7 years ago

Beautiful shots blue! I have always wanted to go to Maine or just Northern NE in the Summer. Closest I ever came was Stamford, Connecticut for 10 days on a business trip (Great food! Especially on an expense account! LOL), but I didn't have time to explore. Someday.

A. Macarthur
Professor Guide
link   A. Macarthur    7 years ago

Been to Maine just once … many years ago when I was just bungling my way through self-taught photography. I'd like to go back and shoot about 500-1000 pictures now that I know what I'm doing.

Wonderful photo essay Jwc … more please!

Perrie Halpern R.A.
Professor Principal
link   Perrie Halpern R.A.    7 years ago

Really lovely pics Jwc! I really like the one of the seaside village and the old shack. 

Buzz of the Orient
Professor Expert